2017 Leaf Draft Football – Checklist Added

2017 Leaf Draft Football Thumbnail

2017 Leaf Draft Football is the first opportunity that many collectors will have to get their hands on the new NFL draft class. The young up and coming players are ready to break into professional football and Leaf is ready for them.  Each box offers 2 autographs in toploaders that are separate from the main packs, which contain base and inserts to accompany this fun little product. 2017 Leaf Draft Football is available exclusively in blaster box format.

2017 Leaf Draft – Product Breakdown

Release Date: March 3, 2017
Price: Approx. $19USD Per Blaster Box
Configuration: 5 Cards Per Pack; 20 Packs Per Box; 20 Boxes Per Case
Box Break: 2 Autographs in Toploaders

2017 Leaf Draft – Base Set

Base RC John Ross
69 Cards
Parallels: Gold

1 Alvin Kamara
2 Amara Darboh
3 Artavis Scott
4 ArDarius Stewart
5 Brad Kaaya
6 Brian Hill
7 Bucky Hodges
8 C.J. Beathard
9 Carlos Henderson
10 Chad Kelly
11 Chris Godwin
12 Christian McCaffrey
13 Cooper Kupp
14 Cooper Rush
15 Corey Clement
16 Corey Davis
17 Curtis Samuel
18 D’Onta Foreman
19 Dalvin Cook
20 Damore’ea Stringfellow
21 David Njoku
22 Davis Webb
23 De’Veon Smith
24 Dede Westbrook
25 Derek Barnett
26 Deshaun Watson
27 DeShone Kizer
28 Donnel Pumphrey
29 Evan Engram
30 Jake Butt
31 Jamaal Williams
32 James Conner
33 James Quick
34 Cam Robinson
35 Jehu Chesson

36 Jeremy McNichols
37 Jerod Evans
38 Joe Mixon
39 John Ross
40 Jonathan Allen
41 Jordan Leggett
42 Josh Reynolds
43 Malik Hooker
44 Joshua Dobbs
45 JuJu Smith-Schuster
46 Kareem Hunt
47 KD Cannon
48 Malachi Dupre
49 Malik McDowell
50 Ryan Ramczyk
51 Mike Williams
52 Mitch Trubisky
53 Nathan Peterman
54 O.J. Howard
55 Takkarist McKinley
56 Pat Mahomes II
57 Reuben Foster
58 Ryan Switzer
59 Samaje Perine
60 Sidney Jones
61 Stacy Coley
62 T.J. Watt
63 Taco Charlton
64 Tarean Folston
65 Teez Tabor
66 Tim Williams
67 Travin Dural
68 Travis Rudolph
69 Tyrone Swoopes

2017 Leaf Draft – Base Autographs Set

Gold Autograph Adam Bisnowaty
153 Cards – Super Short Prints (SSP) Noted
Parallels: Gold – Print Run #/150 or Less

A-AB1 Adam Bisnowaty
A-AD1 Amara Darboh – SSP
A-AJ1 Aaron Jones
A-AK1 Alvin Kamara – SSP
A-AS1 Artavis Scott – SSP
A-AS2 ArDarius Stewart
A-BB1 Barrett Burns
A-BB2 Ben Boulware
A-BB3 Budda Baker
A-BG1 Ben Gedeon
A-BG2 Brady Gustafson
A-BH1 Brian Hill – SSP
A-BH2 Bucky Hodges – SSP
A-BK1 Brad Kaaya – SSP
A-BL1 Brendan Langley
A-CA1 Chidobe Awuzie
A-CC1 Chris Carson
A-CC2 Corey Clement – SSP
A-CC3 Cethan Carter
A-CD1 Corey Davis – SSP
A-CG1 Chris Godwin – SSP
A-CH1 Carlos Henderson – SSP
A-CH2 Chad Hansen
A-CH3 Charles Harris
A-CH4 Cole Hikutini
A-CJB C.J. Beathard – SSP
A-CK1 Chad Kelly – SSP
A-CK2 Cooper Kupp – SSP
A-CL1 Carl Lawson
A-CM1 Christian McCaffrey – SSP
A-CR1 Cooper Rush – SSP
A-CS1 Channing Stribling
A-CS2 Curtis Samuel – SSP
A-CT1 Cordrea Tankersley
A-CW1 Chad Wheeler
A-CW2 Chris Wormley
A-DB1 Derek Barnett – SSP
A-DC1 Dalvin Cook – SSP
A-DF1 D’Onta Foreman – SSP
A-DG1 Davon Godchaux
A-DH1 Daeshon Hall
A-DH2 De’Angelo Henderson
A-DJ1 Dorian Johnson
A-DK1 Desmond King
A-DK2 DeShone Kizer – SSP
A-DM1 Damien Mama
A-DN1 David Njoku – SSP
A-DP1 Donnel Pumphrey – SSP
A-DR1 Darreus Rogers
A-DR1 Duke Riley
A-DS1 Dawuane Smoot
A-DS2 Damore’ea Stringfellow – SSP
A-DVS De’Veon Smith – SSP
A-DW1 Dontre Wilson
A-DW2 Davis Webb – SSP
A-DW3 Dede Westbrook – SSP
A-DW4 Deshaun Watson – SSP
A-EE1 Evan Engram – SSP
A-EJ1 Eddie Jackson
A-EM1 Elijah McGuire
A-EP1 Ethan Pocic
A-EQ1 Elijah Qualls
A-ES1 Eric Saubert
A-FR1 Fred Ross
A-GB1 Garett Bolles
A-GE1 Gerald Everett
A-GM1 Gabe Marks
A-GW1 Greg Ward Jr.
A-HR1 Haason Reddick
A-IM1 I’Tavius Mathers
A-IM2 Isaiah McKenzie
A-JA1 Jonathan Allen – SSP
A-JB1 Jayon Brown
A-JB2 Jake Butt – SSP
A-JC1 Josh Carraway
A-JC2 James Conner – SSP
A-JC3 Jehu Chesson – SSP

A-JD1 Joshua Dobbs – SSP
A-JD2 Jarrad Davis
A-JD3 Justin Davis
A-JE1 Jerod Evans – SSP
A-JF1 Johnathan Ford
A-JHC Josh Harvey-Clemons
A-JJ1 Jadar Johnson
A-JJ3 Josh Jones
A-JJ4 Jarron Jones
A-JJS JuJu Smith-Schuster – SSP
A-JL1 Jordan Leggett – SSP
A-JM1 Jeremy McNichols – SSP
A-JM2 Joe Mixon – SSP
A-JM3 Josh Malone
A-JO1 James Onwualu
A-JP1 Josiah Price
A-JQ1 James Quick – SSP
A-JR1 John Ross – SSP
A-JR2 Josh Reynolds – SSP
A-JRM Jalen Reeves-Maybin
A-JS1 Jamari Staples
A-JS2 Jeremy Sprinkle
A-JW1 Jamaal Williams – SSP
A-KB1 Kendell Beckwith
A-KD1 Keionta Davis
A-KDC KD Cannon – SSP
A-KH1 Kareem Hunt – SSP
A-KL1 Keevan Lucas
A-KW1 Kermit Whitfield
A-LN1 Lewis Neal
A-MA1 Montravius Adams
A-MD1 Malachi Dupre – SSP
A-MF1 Mike Fafaul
A-MM1 Marcus Maye
A-MMD Malik McDowell – SSP
A-MN1 Montae Nicholson
A-MT1 Mitch Trubisky – SSP
A-MW1 Mike Williams – SSP
A-MW2 Marcus Williams
A-NJ1 Nazair Jones
A-NP1 Nathan Peterman – SSP
A-OJH O.J. Howard – SSP
A-PB1 Pharaoh Brown
A-PM1 Pat Mahomes II – SSP
A-QW1 Quincy Wilson
A-RA1 Rodney Adams
A-RA2 Ryan Anderson
A-RB1 Riley Bullough
A-RD1 Rasul Douglas
A-RF1 Reuben Foster – SSP
A-RG1 Ryan Glasgow
A-RJ1 Roderick Johnson
A-RJS R.J. Shelton
A-RR1 Ryan Ramczyk
A-RS1 Ryan Switzer – SSP
A-SC1 Stacy Coley – SSP
A-SJ1 Sidney Jones – SSP
A-SL1 Sefo Liufau
A-SP1 Samaje Perine – SSP
A-ST1 Solomon Thomas
A-SW1 Stanley Williams
A-TC1 Taco Charlton – SSP
A-TD1 Travin Dural – SSP
A-TF1 Tarean Folston – SSP
A-TJW T.J. Watt – SSP
A-TM1 Takkarist McKinley
A-TR1 Travis Rudolph – SSP
A-TS1 Tyrone Swoopes – SSP
A-TT1 Taywan Taylor
A-TT2 Trent Taylor
A-TT3 Teez Tabor – SSP
A-TW1 Tim Williams – SSP
A-VT1 Vincent Taylor
A-ZB1 Zach Banner
A-ZC1 Zach Cunningham
A-ZT1 Zach Terrell

2017 Leaf Draft – All-American Set

All American Dalvin Cook
17 Cards
Parallels: Gold

AA-01 ArDarius Stewart
AA-02 Brad Kaaya
AA-03 Chad Kelly
AA-04 Christian McCaffrey
AA-05 Corey Clement
AA-06 Curtis Samuel
AA-07 Dalvin Cook
AA-08 Davis Webb
AA-09 Deshaun Watson

AA-10 DeShone Kizer
AA-11 Jake Butt
AA-12 Jerod Evans
AA-13 Jonathan Allen
AA-14 JuJu Smith-Schuster
AA-15 Mike Williams
AA-16 Mitch Trubisky
AA-17 O.J. Howard

2017 Leaf Draft – TD Machines Set

TD Machines Mike Williams
14 Cards
Parallels: Gold

TD-01 Chris Godwin
TD-02 Christian McCaffrey
TD-03 Corey Davis
TD-04 D’Onta Foreman
TD-05 Dalvin Cook
TD-06 Dede Westbrook
TD-07 Deshaun Watson

TD-08 DeShone Kizer
TD-09 Donnel Pumphrey
TD-10 Jeremy McNichols
TD-11 John Ross
TD-12 Mike Williams
TD-13 Mitch Trubisky
TD-14 Samaje Perine

Checklistcenter is a Proud Partner of Breakninja.com




Right now on Ebay:
2021 JUSTIN FIELDS 1/1! CRYSTAL GOLD Leaf Metal Draft Autograph PROOF RC AUTO SP

Price $ 900.0

Number of Bids: 67

Time Left - Ending Soon
Right now on Ebay:
MAC JONES Blue Foil Rookie Auto 15/35 RC 2021 Leaf Ultimate Draft Football JK

Price $ 52.0

Number of Bids: 40

Time Left - Ending Soon


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.